Our Customer Reviews

Odilia S.

“We have used Nick on three different mortgages now and each time its handled professionally. We get great rates and he is very attentive. Nick has helped us build up out Real Estate portfolio and so far it has gone great for us! Wouldn’t trust anyone else!!”

Date of Review: 11/09/2017


Mike P.

“Nick provided the best mortgage service I ever experienced!”

Date of Review: 10/02/2017


 Walter N.

“I have used Nick at Mortgage For Less for all my previous Mortgage requirements. I was extremely confident referring my work colleague to Nick. He was tremendously impressed with the manner in which Nick helped his 1st time home buying – every step of the way. After the process, Chris indicated his expectations were far surpassed including the ongoing advice & support that is critical for 1st time buyers. My confidence & trust in Nick proving the best Mortgage Services is at an all time high.”

Date of Review: 09/29/2017


Kyle F.

“Before talking to Nick, I was working with one of the main banks to get my mortgage. Before I committed, I was encouraged by a friend to meet with Nick to get his opinion on what i was being offered. Nick not only taught me a lot about mortgages, but told me the right questions to ask the bank, which I found out i was being misled. Nick then found me a better mortgage, with a better rate and more flexibility that better suited me. Nick was the best decision i made! Definitely recommend!!!!!”

Date of Review: 09/26/2017


Trina R.

“Nick Mitskopoulos was amazing to work with! He explained and walked us through every step, made sure we were comfortable and understood fully before finalizing anything! He was available at all times for questions and any situation that might have popped up. A MAN FOR THE PEOPLE!”

Date of Review: 09/08/2017


Mieka J.

“Once you’ve worked with Nick, you couldn’t imagine going elsewhere. Nick’s wealth of knowledge, commitment to your best interest and stress-free style is unmatched. Thanks for everything and I look forward to working with you again in the future!”

Date of Review: 09/03/2017


Cliff M.

“Nick provided my wife and me with exemplary service and delivered on every promise he made. He helped us to identify our needs and explained the various terms and conditions that mortgages can carry. He made sure we got a great rate on a mortgage that was right for us, and he did it very quickly. If you want guidance in the mortgage process, or just want a good deal, you won’t regret getting Nick on your side.”

Date of Review: 05/12/2017


Toni B.

“I have used Nick Mitskopoulis on several of my mortgage negotiations over the course of 20 years. He is always very thorough, supportive and goes above and beyond the call of duty to obtain the best possible scenario for his clients. I will undoubtedly use his services again and would highly recommend him to anyone looking for experienced, honest and supportive guidance in navigating the mortgage negotiation waters.”

Date of Review: 05/07/2017


Amin S.

“Nick was introduced to me by my cousin, who had more than 10 mortgages from Nick for so many years! Nick worked very hard to get me a mortgage lower than anybody else. He is a professional whom I have recommended to few of my friends before.”

Date of Review: 03/29/2017


Keith D.

“It’s always a pleasure dealing with Nick from Mortgage for Less. He is always professional and prompt in his responses to my many questions. Nick provides various options and makes valuable recommendations based on my mortgage needs.”

Date of Review: 03/12/2017


Jacquie M.

“We got a good deal on our mortgage and are now about to pay it off earlier than expected.”

Date of Review: 03/12/2017


Mary Tiberio T.

“It’s always been a pleasure to work with you. Everything was made very easy for us even though you are in a different province. I believe I always got a great rate without me having to negotiate with several different banks. All the work was done for me. Thank you.”

Date of Review: 03/12/2017


Chris K.

“I have been using Nick and Mortgage for Less for my last 3 mortgages. Nick is a true professional and always tries to secure the best deal he can for his clients based on market conditions and individual requirements. I always recommend Nick to anyone I know who is looking for a mortgage broker.”

Date of Review: 03/08/2017


Karen N.

“Mortgage for Less is a great company! They offer rates well below the competitors. Nick and his staff offer top notch service. I would recommend Mortgage for Less to anyone interested in obtaining a great rate!”

Date of Review: 03/07/2017


Stephen B.

“Awesome….have recommended you to several people at my work.”

Date of Review: 03/05/2017


Lorelei B.

“I have no complaints when it comes to Mortgage for Less. Staff have always been very helpful and efficient. I will renew my mortgage with Mortgage for Less.”

Date of Review: 03/05/2017


Odilia S.

“Nick is absolutely wonderful. We wouldn’t have anyone else looking after our mortgage needs.”

Date of Review: 03/02/2017


Paul R.

“I will use Mortgage for Less services, and refer friends and associates.”

Date of Review: 03/02/2017


Michelle F.

“Nick is always thorough & professional. He goes above & beyond to make sure we understand & are getting the best rate. We appreciate his follow ups & the information he provides us as part of his ongoing service. Highly recommend Nick!”

Date of Review: 03/01/2017


Ron C.

“Nick is a very experienced and efficient broker. We always recommend him to anyone who wants a good mortgage.”

Date of Review: 03/01/2017


Cory H.

“I first engaged Nick at Mortgages for Less for our home purchase in Ottawa back in 2006, followed by a renewal in 2011. In both instances Nick and his office staff were professional and diligent in completing the transaction. Based on my service, I have directed a co-worker and a friend his way for mortgage services and do not hesitate to recommend him to anyone needing residential mortgages in Ontario.”

Date of Review: 02/28/2017


Mary P.

“I enjoy getting the articles and information provided regularly.”

Date of Review: 02/28/2017


Jodi N.

“Nick provided very honest advice.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Margaret L.

“My first experience with Nick and Mortgage for Less came when I had to obtain a mortgage on my own for the first time, after a divorce. I was very worried but Nick was assured me he would not only find me a mortgage, but one with very good rates, and he followed through on that promise. I continue to be very happy with the service provided by Mortgage for Less and have recommended them to friends and family.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Linda

“Great service. Have used Mortgage for Less twice, and would highly recommend calling Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Lina R.

“Nick, you are one of my fave mortgage person. Never have an issue.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Chris P.

“Hi Nick! Your service has always been outstanding. Whenever we had a question or needed assistance you have always been there to help. Our mortgage is not due for another 2 years but when we go to renew we will definitely be in contact. Thank you.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Attila N.

“Nick’s efficiency was second to none.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Garnet T.

“Great experience all around. I would highly recommend Mortgage for Less.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Buchignani C.

“Purchased a commercial building, it was a lot of work, but Nick made it all flow smoothly.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Paul H.

“Mortgage For Less – in a very fast turnaround – was able to put together a package for us that suited our particular needs to a tee. Unlike most mortgages, my wife and I chose to buy our new house before selling our existing one which raised all kinds of financing issues that could have prevented the buying of our dream home. Nick was able to find us just the right deal with just the right bank. And the added “hand-holding” through buying and selling was very much appreciated.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Sheryl B.

“Requested information and received feedback promptly. Good support with all my requests.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Greg E.

“Great experience. Nick provided a great mortgage product with the rates and flexibility we were looking for.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017

Paul & Nicola B.

“Nick was able to obtain a mortgage for us many years ago, we would highly recommend him to our friends if anyone was in need of mortgage financing, very professional service.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Craig P.

“At this point it has just been information. Not needing a mortgage in past many years.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Dagnia V.

“I had my mortgage arranged by Mortgage for less repeatedly for 15 years. Excellent service, never had any problems. I recommended Mortgage for Less to few of my friends and colleagues and they were also very satisfied. Thank you!!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Praveen G.

“Excellent people for helping those who are in need of mortgage at competitive rates . I highly recommend this company to all my friends and Nick got some business in past . Great work Nick keep it on . Thanks.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Andrea C.

“Nick is responsive and professional.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Sandra P.

“I have known and used Nick’s services for many years. He has always been terrifically helpful, professional and efficient. I would not hesitate to recommend him.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Igor G.

“I was completely satisfied.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Ruth G.

“Always a positive experience. I have found Mortgage for Less to be responsive, helpful, and friendly but professional.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Looba P.

“Great to work with! Very helpful and made the process simple. Thank you again!!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Tom R.

“Great service with expert advice.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Dave T.

“I have been dealing with Nick and the Team front mortgage for Less for close to 10 years. Always great information and feedback. Highly recommend.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Lesley C.

“Great experience working with Nick for our house mortgage – flawless! Unfortunately we had to find someone else to lend for our micro condo (it isn’t really micro considering Toronto housing, but may be elsewhere).”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Trent C.

“Very professional and great results! Made me feel like a member of their family, not just a client.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Brian H.

“Nick has helped me out on both of my mortgages when the big banks flat out told me it was not possible. Nick and his associates have always been helpful and courteous… he even went out of his way to come to me so I could sign paperwork on a Sunday in the summer. Have recommended him to friends and family and in the future wouldn’t go anywhere else.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017

Fern W.

“It was extremely satisfying and I would highly recommend their services to anyone seeking a mortgage.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Nereza F.

“I had been totally satisfied with my business with Mortgage for Less. They’re the best!!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Laura K.

“Nick always works hard to provide the best customer service to his clients as well as to secure the best rates available. He treats his clients like family giving 5 star VIP service every time!!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Omero L.

“Excellent customer service. I have used Mortgage for Less on mortgage renewals on 2 different properties. Could not find better rates for what I was looking for. With its service and rates Mortgage for Less will be my first choice for any future mortgage needs.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Alfred D.

“I love Nick and his service, however it seems at times that Nick is unable to compete with the banks. I understand the banks offer better rates and that this is the nature of business, but it is hurting his ability to be able to be a great mortgage broker.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Walter M.

“Excellent service and very helpful Thanks to Nick”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Gilbert M.

“Excellent service. Professional and curtious…”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


John H.

“Nick and Mortgage for less provide excellent service and regular valuable “news” on the housing and mortgage industries. An excellent overall service!!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


John P.

“Very good service and very good rates.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Rob T.

“I have used Mortgage For Less for all my mortgages since purchasing my first home nearly 15 years ago. From our first experience Nick has always been amazing at providing advice and negotiating great deals, and we have been a loyal customers ever since. Nick also jumped in quickly to help us work out a line of credit through our mortgage when we inquired a few years ago, and he provides interesting updates on the market. I plan on sticking with Nick for as long as I own a home.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Chakib E.

“Great experience working with Nick who provided good customer service sound advice and will definitely work with you again and refer you to family, friends and colleagues.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Len B.

“Great information presented in a form that is easy to navigate and understand.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Les T.

“Great service.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Mark S.

“Nick has been great to work with. He is always available to answer questions and offers strong advice.”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Lina K.

“Nick is very diligent and tries to help a lot. I recommend his service!”

Date of Review: 02/27/2017


Lloyd L.

“Nick has helped us several times with our mortgages helping us get a great rate, satisfying our requirements and requests, answering our questions, and making the process stress free requiring very little of our time. We have always always trusted Nick to take care of us and our interests. We will always use Nick as our resource for our mortgage needs and will always recommend him.”

Date of Review: 02/26/2017


Marlene A.

“My first experience with Mortgage For Less and specifically Nick Mitskopoulos was almost 20 years ago! I was unhappy with my mortgage interest rates and discussing this with a friend. She immediately said “Talk to my broker Nick”. The rest is history. I found him to be customer oriented. He is knowledgeable and has a knack for making you feel comfortable immediately. I need explanations and reassurance when I am endeavouring to complete a task. No question was left unanswered!”

Date of Review: 02/26/2017


Laura F.

“Have always had great service from Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/26/2017

Kyle P.

“Nick has been incredibly patient, very knowledgeable and completely accessible through this entire process. For a first-time home buyer like myself, I could not ask for more. Thanks, Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/26/2017


Jimmy K.

“Nick is very knowledgeable and professional.”

Date of Review: 02/25/2017


Wayne S.

“I have used Nick on 2 houses and a condo he got me the best rate possible on all 3. I would tell anyone that’s looking for a Mortgage to use this company you will get great service as they will work to get you the best possible rate.”

Date of Review: 02/25/2017


Kenneth P.

“Prompt, professional, and got me great deals on terms and interest rates. Will definitely use for my next mortgage.”

Date of Review: 02/25/2017


Laurie M.

“I have used Mortgage For Less for several Mortgages – new and renewals. I have never experienced an issue, they are prompt, professional and thorough!”

Date of Review: 02/24/2017


Tim S.

“The greatest thing is these days for the most part you are just a file number….not here, Nick was always available when we needed him…sometimes doing more then he had to….I would highly recommend Mortgage For Less.”

Date of Review: 02/24/2017


Judy N.

“Excellent.”

Date of Review: 02/23/2017


John and Riley F.

“Our experience was very positive and I’ve recommended Nick to friends of mine…. Not only did we get good rates, but I found Nick to be up front and honest as well.”

Date of Review: 02/23/2017


Joyce D.

“I have always had great success and have always enjoyed working with Mortgage For Less and would continue if and when the need arises. I have also referred clients to Nick who has always served them well.”

Date of Review: 02/23/2017


Josh G.

“We have dealt with Mortgage For Less to secure multiple mortgages when we’ve purchased new properties or planned to undertake renovations. We have found Nick to be knowledgeable, efficient and resourceful. I would happily recommend his services to others.”

Date of Review: 02/23/2017


Susan G.

“We have had an excellent experience with Nick and his team at Mortgage for Less for the past 14 years. Our questions and concerns were always answered promptly and thoroughly throughout each renewal process and we always felt confident that he found the best mortgage to suit our needs. We have great confidence in Nick and have always appreciated his professionalism and integrity. We would recommend him and his team highly to anyone looking to find the right mortgage!”

Date of Review: 02/22/2017


Ken A.

“Nick Mitskopoulos was extremely helpful and a real pleasure to work with. He answered all our questions and gave the best advice for us. Over the years, Nick has become a friend whom I trust completely. I have recommended Mortgage For Less to all my friends and family and will continue to do so. Nick is our mortgage broker for life. Mortgage For Less has had the best rates around but even if they didn’t, I’d never switch.”

Date of Review: 02/22/2017


Tristan T.

“Nick is fantastic.”

Date of Review: 02/22/2017


Fateh S.

“Great timely service and professional advice. Will go back.”

Date of Review: 02/22/2017


Ted M.

“I found Mortgage For Less to be competitive in their rates and quick to respond to any questions I or my clients might have. Always a pleasure to deal with Nick. I look forward to many future dealings with Mortgage Fir Less.”

Date of Review: 02/22/2017


Janeef M.

“Nick always provide the rate that I wanted. Weekly newsletter letters always keeps me up to date. Thank you for all your services.”

Date of Review: 02/21/2017


Steve B.

“Very knowledgeable and helpful.”

Date of Review: 02/21/2017


Steve L.

When it comes to mortgage services, we simply do not look elsewhere. We have used Mortgage For Less on several occasions now, and Nick has never failed to deliver best in class services at the absolutely best rates available in the market at that time. It’s all in the ‘details’, and Nick helps the navigating through this seem simple and understandable. Nick stays with you through the entire process, making certain you have the best product and that you are in complete satisfaction.

Date of Review: 02/21/2017


Steve H.

Nick and his staff were very efficient and helpful. Nick in my opinion went above and beyond what was required in arranging my new mortgage. This has been my experience over the past 25 years when dealing with Mortgage for Less and Nick specifically.

Date of Review: 02/21/2017


Paul S.

Nick was excellent through the entire process. Very professional and knowledgeable.

Date of Review: 02/21/2017


James K.

“I am a repeat customer with mortgage for less and I would fully recommend their services to everyone. Nick has always gone the extra mile to give me personal professional attention, good advice, and to help guide me through all of my questions. He definately has earned my trust and confidence as a customer. Thanks for making such an important part of purchasing a home an easy and understandable process.”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


Jerry O.

“Excellent service.”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


John M.

“Very helpful and directs you to the correct mortgage with a low interest rate.”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


Gary B.

“Great job.”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


Greg H.

“First class. From start to finish. A pleasure to deal with.”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


Simon R.

“Worked hard to get us a great rate!”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


Edgar S.

“I have worked with Nick for over 15 years, his service is great and always provides the best rates.”

Date of Review: 02/20/2017


Fred K.

“We had a very good experience Nick Mitskopoulos and Mortgage for Less. Nick found the best rate for us and we always had good access to the mortgage company who provided us with the best possible rate. I would highly recommend their service!”

Date of Review: 02/19/2017


Shawn L.

“I have used Mortgage For Less for several mortgages in the past, and have been a client for about 15 years. I would recommend their service to anyone.”

Date of Review: 02/19/2017


Ghassan A.

“The support and service I received was good.”

Date of Review: 02/19/2017


Felix and Laurie B.

“Amazing”

Date of Review: 02/19/2017


Elan E.

“Excellent service. Very thorough, prompt and provides good advice.”

Date of Review: 02/18/2017


Erin C.

“We’ve had nothing but great experiences with Nick and his team!”

Date of Review: 02/18/2017


David M.

“Nick provides great service.”

Date of Review: 02/18/2017


Elizabeth D.

“Was nervous about leaving my home bank for my mortgage and had many questions. My broker had endless patience with my many, many questions. They got me a far better rate than the best my home bank was offering me. Would, and have, recommended them to others.”

Date of Review: 02/18/2017


Sean C.

“Mortgages For Less has helped us with our mortgage multiple times and we have been more then happy with the results. Nick M. is very professional, knowledgeable and has obtains the best rates and options. I would highly recommend Mortgage For Less.”

Date of Review: 02/18/2017


Desmond O.

“Fantastic professional service, highly recommendable!!!!”

Date of Review: 02/18/2017


Gail and Rocco C.

“Nick has always been the ultimate professional. We send many clients his way and he always takes great cRe of them. We have much respect for Nick as he does a terrific job and anyone we have sent his way are always thankful for his professionalism and guidance. He gets the job done and is number done and is number one in our referral list.”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017

Ryam M.

“Nick was very helpful for us, we being first time homebuyers. He made the process easy to understand and coordinated well with our lawyer and real estate agent.”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017

Simon E.

“As usual response was timely and information clear.”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Daphne V.

“It is always a pleasure to work with Nick! Very professional and I trust him to get us the best rates and smooth transaction process.”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Sheila S.

“Excellent. Nick provided great advice, got us a really good rate and even helped outside of his scope (when ING changed to Scotiabank and they were giving us some challenges. I’d definitely recommend Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Fred N.

“Impeccable service and knowledge.”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Paula M.

“I’ve dealt with my banks for mortgages in the past. I tried Nick and wow what a difference- the rate was much lower and he set up a personalized strategy how to get rid of my mortgage 10 years faster the banks never give people these strategies/secrets, its goes against them making huge profits. Thanks for literally savings me 100’s of thousands of dollars!”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Sandy B.

“You made home buying so easy for me and I would recommend your services to everyone.”

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Ryan R.

Found the right mortgage for me.

Date of Review: 02/17/2017


Sean K.

“My wife and I had a fantastic experience We highly recommend Nick.”

Date of Review: 02/16/2017


Ella P.

“Excellent, the only mortgage company I will ever deal with. Thank you.”

Date of Review: 02/16/2017


David A.

“We’ve worked with Nick and Mortgage For Less for over 25 years. When we first bought our house and in the early 2000s when we needed to refinance. Always great!!! Thanks, Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/16/2017


Eric A.

“Nick was very proactive in getting us to re-fi at a much lower rate.”

Date of Review: 02/16/2017


David Z.

“5 star service.”

Date of Review: 02/15/2017


Debi R.

“I rely on Mortgage for Less to keep me abreast of current rates, and possible changes in the mortgage industry. I don’t often need to react, but having that knowledge is helpful in decision making.”

Date of Review: 02/15/2017


Sandra M.

“Nick has been watching out for us since day 1 and even contacted me when he thought he could save us money. I refer him to all my friends and wouldn’t go anywhere else. He takes the stress and pain of renewing a mortgage away! Thank you Nick.”

Date of Review: 02/15/2017


Clint C.

“Nick has always been 5 star and helpful. He is always willing to answer questions on hypotheticals as well as firm deals. His newsletters are also very informative in helping to plan future transactions. Working with Nick and his team is definitely a smart move.”

Date of Review: 02/15/2017


Daryl F.

“Great service and friendly people!”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Nina C.

“Easy to work with, work with our needs, accommodating of our schedules. Nick provided information, assistance and guidance many times and we truly appreciate the time he took to help us understand how this all works.”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Danny P.

“I have dealt with Nick several times now. He is always professional, informative and prompt with his services. I would highly recommend his services without hesitation.”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


David C.

“I have dealt with Nick numerous times and have been very satisfied with the results. I will continue to do so in the future as well.”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


David K.

“Nick is the best. Always been very helpful and knowledgeable.”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Chris E.

“ALL MY DEALINGS WITH MORTGAGE FOR LESS HAVE GONE WELL I FOUND THEM TO BE BOTH PROFESSIONAL AND POLITE THEY WOULD BE MY FIRST CHOICE”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Alma H.

“Nick is so easy to work with, he gets back to clients quickly and makes everyone feel at ease! I love working with Nick & highly recommend him to buyers and realtors who appreciate great service!”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Peter K.

“Nick is great. He has been very helpful, and kept us always informed. Thanks Mortgage For Less!”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Peter S.

“Friendly, knowledgeable, responsive :-)”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Thomas C.

“Great dealing with you and your team… I appreciate your had work on getting me the best mortgage that suited my needs!”

Date of Review: 02/14/2017


Brennan C.

“The rates “mortgage for less” got us were fair, and the team is responsive and knowledgeable. Thank you!”

Date of Review: 02/13/2017


Patrick B.

“Service was quick and professionalm. More than competitive over market offers.”

Date of Review: 02/13/2017


Rainier A.

“Our experience with you has been excellent so far. We did recommend you to few of our friends. Your always been true and diligent, I would have rated you 6 stars! Keep up the good work!”

Date of Review: 02/13/2017


Noah M.

“Every interaction with Mortgage for Less and Nick has been outstanding. The level of service and attention to detail is great, and you really believe he is working for YOU.”

Date of Review: 02/13/2017


Barbara Y.

“Excellent service and advice.”

Date of Review: 02/13/2017


Carol E.

“In working with Nick, he is conscientious and knowledgeable. He works hard to provide you with the best rate and customer service. I would recommend Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/13/2017


Neil M.

“Super pleased with Nick. He found solutions to my problems and I finally started to feel like I had an advocate in the whole mortgage experience.”

Date of Review: 02/12/2017


Bilal A.

“Our last experience with Mortgage For Less was easy and very professional.”

Date of Review: 02/12/2017


Brandon R.

“Nick provided us with friendly, convenient and professional help while securing our mortgage….I would recommend him and will use him again for our mortgage needs.”

Date of Review: 02/12/2017


Bernadette C.

“I thoroughly enjoyed working with Nick , very professional and knowledge. Highly recommend him to family and friends.”

Date of Review: 02/12/2017


Bruce S.

“Thoroughly knowledgeable and always very helpful. I have done 2 of my own mortgages with Nick and recommended friends and clients to him. He always got me the best rates and terms. Thanks Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/12/2017


Nick T.

“I am following the mortgage market news and reactions. Nick is always there ready to help.”

Date of Review: 02/10/2017


Brad C.

“Nick provides heat advice!”

Date of Review: 02/10/2017


Barbara G.

“I hve found Mortgage For Less to be helpful in providing Mortgage advice and a mortgage at a lower rate with flexible options.”

Date of Review: 02/10/2017


Bassel E.

“Excellent, Trustworthy, Reliable and always results in excellent rates and cost savings.”

Date of Review: 02/10/2017


Matt G.

Nick, is a very experience mortgage broker who will go to bat for you to get the best product and rate! Highly Recommended!

Date of Review: 02/09/2017


Tina Y.

“Easy to work with!”

Date of Review: 02/09/2017


Matthew M.

“I’ve set up 2 separate mortgages with Nick over the past 10 years and I couldn’t be happier – Great customer service and always a GREAT rate! I would not hesitate to recommend Mortgage for Less to my friends and family.”

Date of Review: 02/09/2017


Alex L.

“Great service and response time and educational also,, I will recommend.”

Date of Review: 02/09/2017


Amy R.

“Nick helped us to find the best mortgage rate and terms to fit our needs (2014). I love the newsletters that we receive with helpful checklists for keeping our home in good repair and which renovations are likely to have the most significant ROI.”

Date of Review: 02/08/2017


Ali A.

“My experience has been pretty good with mortgage for less, helpful and ishightful people.”

Date of Review: 02/07/2017


Alex D.

“Excellent”

Date of Review: 02/07/2017


Leo F.

“Nick is one of the most professional, knowledgeable Mortgage Brokers we have ever worked with, and would highly recommend him to any family or friends on their next purchase or refinance. Thanks for all your help over the years Nick!”

Date of Review: 02/07/2017


Back

Getting A Quote is Simple and quick

let's get started